THE BIG GAY MUSICAL

I had a great birthday weekend.  Friday– I had my work party followed by a couple of games of pool with friends.  Saturday–I had dinner with non work friends–including some talented poets (Genevieve Lyons, Christine Swint, & Julie Bloemeke).  Then we got our sing on at Karaoke Melody 2.  Oh. It was some damn good times.

Sunday was my day of rest.  I worked really hard at taking it easy, which meant getting out of bed after 11am.  I enjoyed some laughs with a friend when we watched THE BIG GAY MUSICAL.  I felt very touched by one of the songs in the movie and want to share it.

One response to “THE BIG GAY MUSICAL

Leave a Reply

