Testing: Using the phone to blog

I am testing blogging from my phone. Hopefully, I will be able to blog via my phone while at the Decatur Book Festival. (Technology, please don’t fail me today!)

Today:
I plan to hear C. Dale Young and James Hall read at 12:30pm. I have yet to meet Emory’s Bruce Covey, so I want to hear him read at 3:45pm. And, there is a Tweetup at Twain’s at 6:30pm. (My first Tweetup–exciting!)

Check out the DBF website for a complete listing of what’s cooking this weekend.

Leave a Reply

