Fun News!

Tomorrow, Outwrite Bookstore & Coffeehouse
starts carrying the Obama bumper sticker I designed.

Exciting!

I am still selling as well. Hit me up if you’re interested.

4 responses to “Fun News!

  1. Sibille- I’ve missed you my dearested. I received your text, and I replied; however, I’m not sure if you resceived my response.

  2. You know you've made it when people start spoofing your item. Have you seen the spoof? It has a big "O" and under it instead of "our president" it says "Shit!"

    Considering our current circumstances, it seems appropriate.

Leave a Reply

