Condi-Licious

There were only two parody videos I could watch a few times a week and never tire of them; now there are three such videos.

God, this cracks me up:

I love my shoes so much I give them names like they were children~
~drop the bomb, can you blame me, girl on girl with Mary Cheney~

3 responses to “Condi-Licious

  1. Bradley.. In one of my blog entries I pointed fingers at Nan Orrock and Vincent Fort. Another Rep emailed me to tell me they were passing around prints of my blog entry. I’m more than happy to point my fingers at elected officials.

Leave a Reply

